Poets logo

New year , New me

fresh start from 2023

By aditya sathePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
New year , New me
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

New year, new me, a fresh start

A chance to leave the past behind

To let go of the heavy heart

And embrace a brighter state of mind.

I'll set my goals and make a plan

To be the best that I can be

I'll work hard and take a stand

To create the life I want to see.

I'll learn from my mistakes and failures

And let go of what holds me back

I'll spread my wings and embrace new colors

And soar high, never looking back.

So here's to a new year, a new me

A chance to chase my dreams and shine

I'll make the most of every opportunity

And live my life with purpose and design

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

aditya sathe

As a content writer, my goal is to help businesses and individuals connect with their audience and share their message in an effective and engaging way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.