Poets logo

Never Giving up

No Matter What the Uhhu Length

By Heidi Jann JonesPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

And then I said a Good lord what the front Can we not get just a little break a huh? Im a so confused Im a in the can a man Ain’t you gonna come and a help me a stand Cause a we have a problem and a I have a plan to rid all the devilment across the land To free up yesterday from all of its sorrow Like A final beginning and we could breathe again tomorrow. So just a Lend me your hand so I can feel a your strength Cause I will never give this up No matter what the uh-hu length

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Heidi Jann Jones

I live to have hope that the world will love again

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.