Poets logo

Neurotic Nurse

Nicky

By Antoinette L BreyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
Neurotic Nurse
Photo by Patty Brito on Unsplash

No nonsense

nurse Nicky

numerous natural notions

Nurses need nothing

Nervous never

Never non-nutritious

No Nestle's

no, no.no

childrens poetry
4

About the Creator

Antoinette L Brey

I am an elder in a time of freedom. I am now retired. All i want to do is have fun. Without a daily routine, my imagination is one of my only salvations. I am not planning on writing a book, it is just for my own pleasure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    Nice! ❤️

  • Great Job ✨💖One of My Favs❗😉 Also, I have been trying to reach Nicky...

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    I think I know Nicky. Great job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.