Poets logo

Nature’s Comfort

Naturally Comfortable

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
6

What makes me comfortable

Is Nature

The smell of Fresh cut Grass

Muffled sounds of rain

And the Rinsed Off smell of the universe…

I close my eyes and lay back on a big Stone Mountain ⛰ and wait for nature to sweep me off my fertility…

Wrapped in Nature’s Comfort

I’ll sit for a little while Underneath the Big Maple Tree…

I smile at the moment

Wrapped in Nature’s Comfort

Relaxing and chiming Melodies with the Zephyr…

Nothing feels better than Releasing my feet from my sandals and feeling the nature Hairs Between my toes…

I’ll run and Walk through the Grass…

I'll lay back and watch the moon...

I love to pick up the sand and feel it slip away through my fingers…

I just wrote a poem about an open Rocky Road behind the shadows of a mountain

I’m Completely Comfortable wrapped in Nature’s Blanket!

I am Most Comfortable with Taking Pictures of Nature, while walking through the Natural things.

more of what makes me most comfortable with Nature is…

The Beautiful Discrepancy of Flowers all Around the world produces a vividly Color Natural Art...and a Soft Fragrance Fills the air with nature’s Perfume…

Casting Beautiful and Happy spells upon everyone...

Nature is my medicine so my comfort revolves around Natural things…

The sunshine is my favorite, Because it awakens me Down to the core of My Soul, after Opening my Philosophies with the Strong Rays of Beaming Light!

I shield my eyes for a moment and I can see Brighter Energy coming from the Sun

I’m awake, Rejuvenated and Fresh!

nature poetrysurreal poetry
6

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • John Eva2 years ago

    I love the pictures that you chose to accompany the words on this! Fantastic writing/piecing

  • I especially like "rinsed off smell." Nice.

  • Nature is truly a comfort to the soul. Well written, good work.

  • Mariann Carroll2 years ago

    I love nature too. I love the imagine the poem bring made me want to seat down and enjoy ♥️

  • Nice!

  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Awesome!!!👏💖😊💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.