Poets logo

Nature's beauty

Whisper's of the enchanted forest

By Fortunatus OziomaPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1

In nature's quiet, tranquil embrace,

Where time and worries find no place,

A forest whispers secrets old,

Its stories in the leaves unfold.

The sunlight filters through the trees,

A gentle dance on forest's leaves,

With every step, a world unveiled,

In nature's beauty, we're regaled.

The songbirds sing their sweet refrain,

A melody of sun and rain,

And in this haven, I'm at peace,

Where all of life's harsh clamors cease.

Beneath the canopy of green,

A world of wonders to be seen,

In nature's arms, I find my grace,

And in its beauty, I embrace.

For here, in this enchanted wood,

My soul finds solace, understood,

In nature's beauty, I'm set free,

A tranquil, boundless symphony.

book reviewsart
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    This was such a wonderful poem! So beautifully written!

  • Margaret Brennan7 months ago

    one of the BEST poems I've read about nature in a very long time. BRILLIANT

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.