Poets logo

Naturally Sacred

Alone Stands The Banyan

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
The Asphalt Jungle

I will walk through this scene, had it been another day? I might go a different way. All through the jungle I hunger for a place to stay. Naturally I am faced with a dangerous circumstance, to betray the truth. Scattered visions, and be in regard to the natural Forrest of a paranoid distortion. Reality in truth, of correspondence, to my streetwise knowledge. Known of that is in Devine, open and honest. So, am here to bare to the public, as of standing trees. But, am a subject to this society without a place.

Naturally alone in the midst of a disaster, they have carved me out of the Devine wood among the carnival street, of the Asphalt Jungle. Yes, and it is real. Thank you! Thanks be to her for being so true among the corruption..... and the hunger games. So that to be confusing, really untrue. Always in the midst of a thousand people. Without a place inside, and now I am known, of these places as I walk alone. To be which that it is to be the truth- a fight; against hostility.

Now the reason is clear to have freedom with a little tear, and Devine, she is near. Thanks be to devine ways for calling me home. Of who that care, by the law and compassion, may it be in reality. Condensed into, alone and-standing banyan tree. From time in her heart to that I see, in the street. My eyes have seen Devine. As I died in her arms and maybe to their reality, is to be accepted of those that discriminated me, for being on the streets. That I can freely roam. This place I call my home.

I have only come here seeking knowledge-of that is of in any hard knocks. That sly come hither terror, in which the stones has been tossed calling me home. As it looks to me to be. The hot stone street burns my feet. I run to a Sacred Heart scene and it came to me tatooes, across my shoes. And the circumstance beyond my control left on through the trees. I felt it deep the breeze in my heart. Until to ruin one day, to the break in the battle. I broke my own shattered knowledge in mind, indeed.

I wake up in the morning to find myself breathing, with of nothing to say. To the ground I stay. Just one look, and my little world falling apart, in the Banyan Tree City, how I shook.

Now I walk misplaced, by the same disgrace, hoping that someone by herself will meet someone, who I call myself. Another day for you and me in Paradise. Think twice, because it’s all said and being done inside this deserted city of my heart. And she taste like spice. Her face is clean, and shining black as night. Devine Evergreen I stand alone without a heart- anything to reckon that, I need to be honest; That punk took a slice of me, and it was not quite polite, a jerk. I was a butterfly in a spider web. The fox had just moved passed with her jet black hair, and kitty cat stare from the sidewalk to the street. Forbidden I was to enter and she definicely had led me through in the night....different emotions from the motion of cars that nearly ran me over. I had better things on the other side of the town. And she, ain’t like sweet.

Stuck in a cold lazerium, on long hot “cold” summers night. I decided, to let the good times roll. After I realized that I was hypnotized, the band had came and to take me away, from the cuts on my face to know my home. It had carved like wood, and had came out of this stone jungle. Before I had been searching so long, and my feet had just lost this battle. It was a little more than enough, then to throw myself away, into the darkness.

I had stepped outside into the bright sunlight from the darkness of this movie house. Once, written for the movie screen. The explosions had all gone through my feet, for the pitfall; had led me to the house, of Devine..(reality).This Sun in the sky, naturally in which I call home. Words of wisdom, let it be.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.