Poets logo

Mz X's Legacy

A Magnum Opus Gift for a Great Friend

By Jean Paul LimagePublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Ms X's Legacy

I met a Woman, who told me her story.

I met a Warrior who banded with me.

I met a Goddess who revealed her Humanity.

And I affirmed what is the true meaning of being Human.

What is the point of creating a Magnum Opus if it is not used as Alchemy?

To transmute whatever the size of energy be it the dense slogging muk of negativity or the fluffy airy pleasantness of fond memories.

I seek🔥fire and⚡️lightning like this beautiful Soul to cleanse me of the impurities Life and other people tried to suffocate my pores with.

Refreshing air☁

Toasty warmth♨

The Purpose Filter🔄

#ebonykeeper #spokenword #alchemy #transmutation #thepurposefilter #create #mzxslegaxy

art
Like

About the Creator

Jean Paul Limage

Everything is a distraction ... except what you Love.

DM if my blogs, interview series or art spurs a natural interest to harmonize with me.

https://leKeepers.blog

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.