Poets logo

MYSELF

SELF MOTIVATION

By Aifuwa EmmanuelPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
3
MYSELF
Photo by abigail low on Unsplash

Aifuwa appreciates everyone around him.

Bold in everything he does.

Care for everyone around him

Decides on what to do

Enjoy everything around him

Fulfil my dreams

Goes to work and Church

High IQ, that set me from others

Intelligent in education

Joke with every body

Knows people well

Leave things that bother me

Making money is my hobby

Never give up in my life time

Offer help to less privileged people

Play with everyone

Quick in decision making

Resist every form of evil

Stay with people with sound mind

Trust everyone around him

Understand what people are going through

Value my life

Wish myself the best

Xterra Nissan is the name of my car

Yell with over excitement

Zobo is a drink I love so much.

nature poetryinspirationalchildrens poetry
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Abody N. Eiid3 months ago

    I really enjoyed reading that ❤️, and I hope you 'll read my stories and rate me on them because I care about your opinion🥰💝

  • Anna 3 months ago

    Beautiful abecedarian

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.