Poets logo

My Sickness

My Forgiveness

By Chris Montray’s Bent LogicPublished 4 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Disastrous it’s been , feeling hollow again. Destruction runs through my veins and I am channeling the pain. I think you drove me insane, in the shadows you hid the other side so giving ,the snare , the escape so rare. Things that we should all be aware ,so beware temptation is in the air, I smell the complications from here. I’m hearing the multiplication of self meditation the split is a fixation of all of this. The temptress the tempers . The malfunctions I deserve. Our calculations are absurd ,my talents are Coerced and the minutes are reversed. Paradise is cursed ,I am ordering my last nerve. My happiness is provoked caught up by hopes . I’m scattered all around from the sky‘s to the Waters to the ground .Out to hunt? pray is found. The dimensions of my decisions are on a far away realm . it’s hidden from the manifestations that have targeted the remaining salvation. Leaking faith to danger. Fiction spoke it’s all a joke. So soak it all In and choke . For none of us were ever provoked . No more sorrow no more dreams no more present or air to breathe ,close your eyes to the kind then ravage the last bit of the beginning. One simple wish hint ,hint It was all fixed now they’re all craving the End.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chris Montray’s Bent Logic

I’m the mere presence of reality in a dream state.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.