Poets logo

My Sadist

Malevolent Pioneer

By Tristan ReavesPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

Don’t talk to me, whisper to my ear

For it is the only part of my being willing to hear.

Pierce me with your toxic spear,

Paralyze me by way of your poison with fear.

Infiltrate my mind, adjust my gear... now nothing is clear

I don’t recognize myself, only you in the mirror

You made me, I'm your creation… I adhere

I’m stagnate without your lifeless dexterity to steer.

I do not care how severe or beautiful it may appear

You’re the artist, I'm the canvas, and my heart is yours to smear

Never leave me alone

My malevolent pioneer.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.