Poets logo

My old man has got me furious.

I cannot deal with the no communication/lack thereof. No fucking communication from him whatsoever.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
My old man has got me furious.
Photo by Andre Hunter on Unsplash

I am hoping I can make 75 to 100 dollars cash right quick Wednesday. If Dan does not come scoop me Wednesday for work I am fucked. I can really use the cash for groceries or just to hold on to for later. Treat it greatly like now & later's save it up like a sleepy bear storing up for the winter.

I am a money hungry son of a bitch I am so damn ready to go collect this cheese. I need it, I just hope he does not let me down. My old man has got me fucking livid. Lord willing if the creek doesn't rise I will be raking, & bagging up autumn leaves this Wednesday. I need this odd job bad as fuck. I have 10 bucks to my name, and need to transform it into 110 bucks for real. I will have to avoid putting it into my chime account just so I don't fucking blow it. Once I get better adjusted, and back into the swing of being stingy & greedy with my money I will be much better off. I am so livid at my old man it's ridiculous. Poor communication, I am tired of the filthy lies.

inspirationalheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.