Poets logo

My ocean

a love haiku

By Natalia Perez WahlbergPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

Magic power lives

Within the depths of your womb

Ocean of my heart

_______________________________

Thank you for reading! I truly appreciate you spending a few minutes of your day reading my stories and entries. If you like what you read and want to support my writing habit, feel free to leave a tip. Thank you!

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Natalia Perez Wahlberg

Illustrator, entrepreneur and writer since I can remember.

Love a good book and can talk endlessly about books and literature.

Creator, artist, motion graphics.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.