Poets logo

My Name (Acrostic Poetry)

Who are you?

By A Rustic Mind (Manali Desai)Published 3 years ago 1 min read
1

Making money by following my passion for reading and writing.

Always curious to know more, learn and grow.

Never shying away from helping someone who asks for it.

An admirer of nature and all that it has to offer.

Language and literature lover.

In this world to try and make it better in my own way.

Doer later, planner first.

Energized by people, their stories, and achievements

Silent when in turmoil and even when relaxing.

An advocate of self-love

In a constant quest to explore people and places.

****

next letter of the sentence or word. With this poem I have chosen my own name, to see how far I come to describe myself through an Acrostic Poem. Who am I actually? Do I really know myself? Is this correct how others see me?

You can try doing this fun poetry too. Please remember to use your own first name and last name.

Thank you for reading.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

A Rustic Mind (Manali Desai)

Author | Editor | Blogger | Literary Critic | Freelance Writer | Content Creator |

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.