Poets logo

My Mind is Boggled

Is Yours?!

By #KristinaWritesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Photo Credit: Brooke Cagle

The world can be silly at times

Like socks that disappear without signs

Or how a pizza is round

But its box is square, I've found

It's enough to boggle our minds!

vintagesurreal poetrynature poetrylistinspirationalart
2

About the Creator

#KristinaWrites

I love life & everyone in it! I have realized what I really want to do with my life; Write!

So, I'm an Ghost Blogger, Content Writer & Generalized Creator based in Texas and I write about...Life!

Follow Me: Facebook

Website: KristinaWrites

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.