Poets logo

My Mind

Mad Mind

By Emily BinkleyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
11
My Mind
Photo by Camila Quintero Franco on Unsplash

My mind makes madness

Madness many maintain

Maintain my mind!

Mind management may move mountains

Mountains monsters made me mean

Mean minded make many mistakes

Mistakes my mind mends

Mends me more, much more

More medicine may maintain my mind

Mind mentality my mom made

Made me mean

Mean -minded mistreated


Mistreated makes madness


Madness moves multiple minds

Minds make money

Money mix mindsets

Mindset made multiple messes

Messes my mind mishandled

Mishandled made madness

Madness many maintained

Maintained my mind

My mind madness

Mind madness makes mad minds

Mad minds make much more misconstrued mistakes

Misconstrued mistakes miss maintain my mindset

My mindset made me mentally

Me mentally mad

muwhahaha!

sad poetrysurreal poetryperformance poetrylistart
11

About the Creator

Emily Binkley

Hey ! I love lifting, inspiring and encouraging people through my writing! I also love writing poetry! So please read to get inspired! Recently I became very open with my writing. Letting readers in my most deepest thoughts.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)12 months ago

    Emily this was a Masterful tautogram! I love all the words you chose and then way you told a story! My favourite M word was the maniacal laugh "muwhahaha!"

  • Borislavaxxabout a year ago

    Really good.Love it.☺️

  • The Invisible Writerabout a year ago

    Wow! I’m impressed

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    This is sooo good! Very deep and thought-provoking. Excellent!! 😍

  • Adam Stanbridgeabout a year ago

    Very well done. :) Loved it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.