Poets logo

My lovely moments

Beautiful Memories

By nanosa nonaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
My lovely moments
Photo by Sidney Severin on Unsplash

Poem (My Lovely moments)

The wind in the winter, reminds me in that day I met you,

I see your eyes are shining,

Your face gives me a golden chance,

Your words encourage my hopes, my dreams.

I love that moment which gathers me with the most beautiful days I have ever lived.

Stay, my lovely moments, don't lose me!!

I'm waiting for you from the day my heart begins moving,

Impulse jumps quickly.

I'm afraid my lovely moments,

You shrink day by day inside, be close to me.

Every moment passes, I feel scared that you may leave me.

My lovely moments I'm always remember you.

You travel me to another world, another place is not like our place,

It's looking like something imaginary, distinct,

It seems, live in a paradise, no worry, no hardship, just have been interested with astonished scene,

Impossible to describe or to explain.

My lovely moments transfer me to meaning of tranquility.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.