Poets logo

"My life: Poetic License"

"Me, myself and I"

By Theresa JPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
"My life: Poetic License"
Photo by Jess Zoerb on Unsplash

C - curls of blonde O - organic green vegetables L - lavender soap, potpourri, carpet in my bedroom O - olive oil, oranges, orangutans R - red hair dye

I - inkwell in black S - sidewalk chalk

P - penmanship in blue R - riding graffiti-clad trains I - iridescent pools: Bermuda shoreline D - December's decorum: red E - ewes in grey : T - traversing waves of turquoise R - Ruby Falls, TN U - undulating rainbow flags E - emerald rolling hills

C - coral reefs O - organic zucchini L - luscious lemons O - old (patinaed) gold R - raspberry lips S - silver-sequined Converse: One Star

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Theresa J

Please cancel my subscription.

Thanks,

Theresa Jay

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.