Poets logo

My life

Poem of life

By Vichaar Published 2 months ago 1 min read
Like
My life
Photo by Joseph Barrientos on Unsplash

My life is like the sand on the sea shore
In which there is a lot of water of our own people.
Still my life is as dry as sand
If I can gather the waves of my sorrows
like the shores of the sea
Yet my life is in turmoil like waves
I want to break the shackles of these shores
so that as far away as the sea
spread my life
My life..

nature poetryMental Health
Like

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.