Poets logo

My lady of the Night

By: Nazarie Manning

By NazthekidPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Like
My lady of the Night
Photo by Altınay Dinç on Unsplash

I love the way she caresses my body, eases my mind and relaxes the chaos in my life

We must meet each other in the hours of the night when no one is watching

I love how she filters herself around me

She’s so beautiful, smooth and she smells lovely whenever I’m around her, it’s so hypnotic and powerful

When the men begin to distract me, she’s always on my mind, I breathe her in and lick her down

I could seek her out in a crowded room

She makes me smile even when I’m in my saddest moments… she’s always there when I need her, down for a good time

She’s my late-night rider, my muse on the canvas, my inspiration at any time of the day

I watch with low, hungry eyes as she strips it down for me, I watch her come apart for me

She gets my friends excited when she takes it off layer by layer for everyone to be hooked on to her every move…. waiting with bated breath

She has me holding my breath like it’s my last

She draws me in like a moth to a flame

I think I love her, but I’m probably obsessed with how she makes me feel

She makes me forget, she makes me smile, laugh, and she makes me want to be spontaneous

She makes me want to be dangerous

She drives me insane sometimes

She can tire me out at night, she can tap me out within minutes

She’s sassy, desirable, enticing, she’s something I crave

I want her badly

She feels up my lungs like the air I breathe

Sex on legs

Cherry on top of my cake

My lovely little paradise

She’s the perfect green, perfect when I run my fingers through her, spreading her open and laying her out

She unravels for me so sweetly, and delicately, falling apart in my hands,

She’s so beautiful…. she’s gorgeous she’s my Sativa.

Indica on the weekdays and Mary Jane when I’m feeling romantic

She’s everything and more, a good time, and even a wonderful nightcap, she is mine and I am forever hers.

Her smoke and flame can never escape from my lips and my space

She clouds my head like the perfect high.

slam poetrysurreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Nazthekid

I’m just here expressing my thoughts and writing some dope ass poems!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.