Poets logo

My Inner Sex Demon

The Gimp Dream

By THE GREAT AMUNPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
Anything but submissive...

i had walked upstairs

and there she was in the doorway

i ran away quickly

screaming

and the demon followed....

slowly

so i made it to the living room

but sank into the couch

she trapped me with her walk

she was everything i wanted

tall, curvaceous, and faceless

in a gimp suit

all black leather from head to toe

with a torch and whip

and a strap that shows

and yet I dreamed still of escape

because i knew my soul would be lost there

and so

i saw a chair

and the window appeared

but she was close

and seemed to notice too

my freedom

from her

in her view

so she made her move

and in a seductive tone

she whispered

"can't have you running away, can YOU?"

so with torch in hand

she made for the chair

of which i had already grasped

now locking eyes with me

i scream once more

and smash the window

leaving her

but she was not done

a dream within a dream

and i had only woke from one

now in bed

i find myself struggling to get up

sinking back into sleep

i fight with my all to get up

i wiggle an arm

she grabs my neck

wiggle my leg

she presses on my chest

i bawl my fist

and throw a punch

at the darkness within

and i begin to breathe again

eyes wide open

to the demon that sleeps within

i awake finally

free from sin

Stream of Consciousnesssurreal poetryMental HealthFilthy

About the Creator

THE GREAT AMUN

Hi everyone! I'm an upcoming Independent Music Artist based out of Savannah, GA!

I’m an exceptional poet and songwriter and I just know putting pen to paper is my calling.

Hope you enjoy my poems!

IG: @theegreatamun & @londonpoems

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    THE GREAT AMUNWritten by THE GREAT AMUN

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.