Poets logo

MY HEART SOUl

My Heart Soul: A Journey of Self-Discovery and Empowerment

By Shivam RajputPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

My heart's soul is like a river in flow,

A vast and deep expanse that I can't show.

It is a place of joy, of love and of sorrow,

A place of redemption, a place to follow.

My heart's soul is like a garden in bloom,

A place of beauty, a place of gloom.

It is a place of longing, of hope and of peace,

A place of refuge, a place of release.

My heart's soul is like a star in the night,

Shining bright and guiding my way through life.

It is a place of courage, of strength and of faith,

A place of clarity, a place to embrace.

My heart's soul is like a mountain so high,

A place to explore, a place to try.

It is a place of trust, of faith and of honesty,

A place of understanding, a place of harmony.

My heart's soul is like an ocean of dreams,

A place of wonder, a place of themes.

It is a place of wisdom, of patience and of love,

A place of hope, a place to rise above.

My heart's soul is like a flame burning bright,

A place of passion, a place of light.

It is a place of beauty, of truth and of grace,

A place of healing, a place to embrace.

My heart's soul is like the wind that blows,

A place of freedom, a place of flows.

It is a place of beauty, of faith and of courage,

A place of peace, a place to nurture.

My heart's soul is like a river that never ends,

A place of hope, a place to transcend.

It is a place of joy, of love and of grace,

A place of solace, a place to embrace.

My heart's soul is like a river in flow, an endless expanse of emotions and feelings that I can never show. I can feel its depths, the swirling of its tides, like a wave of love that never subsides. It is a place of joy, of love and of sorrow, a place of redemption, a place to follow.

I take a leap of faith and dive into its depths, as I search for the answers I seek. I feel its warmth, its peace and its grace, like a beacon of hope I can never replace. It is a place of longing, of hope and of peace, a place of refuge, a place of release.

I traverse its waters, like a star in the night, shining bright and guiding my way through life. It is a place of courage, of strength and of faith, a place of clarity, a place to embrace. I can feel its life, its energy and its power, like a mountain so high that can never cower.

It is a place of trust, of faith and of honesty, a place of understanding, a place of harmony. I can feel its currents, its ripples and its tide, like an ocean of dreams that can never subside. It is a place of wisdom, of patience and of love, a place of hope, a place to rise above.

I can feel its heat, its burning bright flame, like a passion that can never be tamed. It is a place of beauty, of truth and of grace, a place of healing, a place to embrace. I can feel its winds, its powerful force, like a freedom that can never be divorced.

It is a place of joy, of love and of grace, a place of solace, a place to embrace. I can feel its depths, its breadth and its length, like a river that never ends that can never deplete. It is a place of hope, a place to transcend, a place of peace, a place to nurture.

My heart's soul is like a river in flow, an endless expanse of emotions and feelings that I can never show. It is a place of beauty, of faith and of courage, a place of joy, of love and of grace. I can feel its depths, its breadth and its length, like a river that never ends that can never deplete. It is a place of redemption, a place to follow, a place of refuge, a place of release, a place of understanding, a place of harmony, a place of hope, a place to rise above, a place of courage, a place of faith, a place of healing, a place to embrace. This is my heart's soul, forever in flow.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Shivam Rajput

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.