Poets logo

MY HEART

BE STRONG

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published 12 days ago 1 min read
5
MY HEART
Photo by SHUBHAM RAIKWAR on Unsplash

My heart, just be strong.

Some words do better when left

unsaid! Oh my heart!

Haiku
5

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake11 days ago

    Your Haiku is top notched.

  • Words have the power to build something up and tear something down. Some people use it to do the latter 🥺

  • Wonderful Haiku! Great work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.