Poets logo

My Goddess

A Erotic Poem Without You KNow What

By Phil The AnimalPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Kiss

Could I write an erotic poem about how I would like to stimulate you without any explicit content at all. You will have to let me know.

We'll go with "Kiss" by Prince to soundtrack this

֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎

You are my goddess

I kneel at your feet

My lips kiss you there

Slowly exploring

Your skin

Your calves

Your warmth

Intoxicates

And now your thighs

My kisses inflame you

Open you more

My tongue is there

Parting your lips

Tasting your juice

Making you wetter

Parting you more

Then your beautiful tum

Is mine to enjoy

As we become closer

Enjoying our touch

I kiss and I bite

My bruising

A Memento

We finally kiss

I am inside you

A We Are now one

֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎֎

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Phil The Animal

A profile for my more adventurously explicit posts. If you got here you know who I am

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.