Poets logo

My Feet

Never Stop Pounding

By #KristinaWritesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Photo Credit: Emma Van Sant

Life's quirks can be quite confounding

Like why our feet never stop pounding

Or how a word can sound quite strange

When repeated it starts to derange

Absurdities, always abounding!

social commentarysurreal poetryinspirationalart
2

About the Creator

#KristinaWrites

I love life & everyone in it! I have realized what I really want to do with my life; Write!

So, I'm an Ghost Blogger, Content Writer & Generalized Creator based in Texas and I write about...Life!

Follow Me: Facebook

Website: KristinaWrites

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Rick Henry Christopher about a year ago

    The ludicrously intelligent limerick. I love it...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.