Poets logo

My dreaded appointment in October

I cannot wait to get the call sometime next week telling me to come to Walmart vision center to pick up my brand new eye glasses!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
My dreaded appointment in October
Photo by Julian Hochgesang on Unsplash

I am hoping the test Midwest eye center in East gate Ohio does not cause me pain or are too difficult for me to take so I do not have to repeat one test and continue to fail at acing the test to better judge if I have glaucoma or not

I want to know do I have glaucoma and if I do have it what is next what do I have to do to improve my quality of vision

I hope If I have it the drops that I use can improve my quality of vision tremendously

I can confidently say I will never give Lasik eye surgery a chance It does not last It is a temporary fix a total waste of money

I would love to put ABX liposuction treatment for me on layaway thru Ken wood Sonnobello

I hope I call them and or message them on messenger or over their phone number and get the news I need and a layaway type of option is what I need to take advantage of as soon as possible

I would love the opportunity to pay 10 bucks a month per same day like every fifteenth of the month pay sonnobello ten bucks until I get enough money paid up to get abx lipo treatment

I pray their honest answer is yes

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.