Poets logo

My condolences

To the people of Texas whom lost loved ones

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
My condolences
Photo by Dev Asangbam on Unsplash

I cannot stop crying on the inside

For all the victims at that Texas Elementary school

You guys didn't deserve the havoc that you all or now going through

I am so sorry

I cannot stop crying

My heart goes out to ya'll

I hate that gun man who killed innocent children trying to get an education

They did not deserve to die

They were only children

Why?

Why would someone do such cruelty

If you are beefing with grandma keep it at home leave the beef at the door and take a chill pill.

Do not kill innocent beautiful people because you are mad at grandma.

Who does that deceased gun man think he is?

The nerve

I am so sorry I can't stop crying

Love ya'll my heart goes out to you.

Peace be with all of ya'll in this hurtful tribulation

Those innocent children that are injured or died

Rest in peace my brothers and sisters.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.