Poets logo

My Angel girl

Missing you

By Sandra Newling Published 2 years ago 1 min read
When my Angel left me

In my heart your hear And I still hear your midnight cries like I used to hear. My heart breaking every day spent without you. Worse then a heart attack. Your submibfs the only thing that keeps me going. Darkening my days is all the silly words they say words they know won’t ease the pain. The thought it was all in vain sometimes I think you were just a dream but you’ll forever be real to me bye baby bye I’ll never ever let you go and this my girl I feel you know!

heartbreak

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SNWritten by Sandra Newling

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.