Poets logo

Musically Met

Mom's Maneuvering

By Mack D. AmesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

My magnificent Mom

Made me mathematically more

Minus my mind's momentary mangling;

Managing mechanical mimicry meant

Mom majestically maneuvered me

Most monumentally, mundanely, musically met.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Mack D. Ames

Educator & writer in Maine, USA. Real name Bill MacD, partly. Mid50s. Dry humor. Emotional. Cynical. Sinful. Forgiven. Thankful. One wife, two teen sons, one male dog. Baritone. BoSox fan. LOVE baseball, Agatha Christie, history, & Family.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Bill MacDonaldabout a year ago

    Is this fact or fiction? I'm curious to know.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.