Poets logo

Mr. Buddha says hello!

Mr, Buddha is my name for writing any material!

By leon baileyPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1
pondering the future of my existence

This is the photo of past, present, and the future tense of my life in a nutshell. I sit and look, by the brook of the intense internet waters that take me on my journey of life. In and out, in and out I go watching, waiting, wanting to take this vision by hand and develop a band of little me's too fulfill my bidding in this world of Heaven and Hell. Not wanting to commit my total trueself, but only giving little bits of me to participate in this daily grind of my existence. pondering, wondering, floundering on the verge of getting off and but yet just sitting there looking so damn forlorn.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

leon bailey

I hope that I can add my dog to my profile image, my dog is a vocal or pictorial part of my life, she is happy, hot, and exciting just like myself.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.