Poets logo

Movies

For every emotion

By Jeremy WhitePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Movies
Photo by Geoffrey Moffett on Unsplash

How many of us have a

Movie for every occasion

Or emotion?

I know I do.

I have a specific movie

I watch when I am sad.

That movie is Raise Your Voice.

It just makes me feel better.

If I want romance anything by

Nicholas Sparks will work.

If i want action I watch

The Fast and the Furious

Series.

I cannot tell you how

Many times, I have

Watched these movies.

I recently purchased

The Hallmark Movies

And Mystery channel.

I love all the Mystery

Series of movies they

Have.

The only movie that has

Made me angry is Pray

Away. I felt myself getting

Angrier as I watched it.

The two stand alone

Movies I have watched

Are Avengers Endgame

And Five Feet Apart.

Avengers is the movie

I have watched the most

In the Theater.

I watched it five times

In the theater.

Five Feet Apart I watched

Twice in the theater and can

Not tell you how many times

After that.

It affects me every time.

Movies are good for

Comfort.

Some are mindless

And some really make

You think about life.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Jeremy White

I am from a small town. I have grown up surrounded by woods. I love to Write. I started out with poems. I did not start writing stories until I joined vocal. Writing stories is really fun. I have a Bachelors in Psychology.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Marvelous, movies!!! Yes, comforting!!!💖💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.