Poets logo

Mount Kosciuszko

Highest in Australia

By Satu MyyryPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Breathtaking

Mount Kosciuszko,

Breathe Snow, Wildflowers, Wildlife,

Highest toilet too.

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Satu Myyry

Hello, I was born in Finland, but now an Australian citizen. I write mostly from my life experiences, and the pictures are mostly my own. I hope you enjoy my work.

Please comment on my stories and poems.

Thank you.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Satu Myyry (Author)about a year ago

    The fact I found out that Mount Kosciuszko does have the highest public toilet, just a little humour thrown in, haha.

  • Satu Myyry (Author)about a year ago

    Haiku, Japanese short poem style.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.