Poets logo

Moonlit Bodies Whisper

"Whispers Under Moonlight"

By Manikandan Blog WriterPublished 9 days ago 1 min read
Moonlit Bodies Whisper
Photo by Andriyko Podilnyk on Unsplash

In the moonlit dark,

Bodies whisper, entwined deep,

Silent stars witness.

Haiku

About the Creator

Manikandan Blog Writer

My part time job is Blog writer. I like writing and reading. I am a science student. i am complete my schooling in 2018. i complete my B.sc zoology and M.sc zoology. Basically i am M.sc graduate.

My Aim is i am became a Best Blog Writer.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Darkos5 days ago

    Brilliant 🩷!

  • Jane Katt8 days ago

    👍

MBWWritten by Manikandan Blog Writer

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.