Poets logo

Moon

Astro Spoon

By Rafal GladychPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Sintra, Portugal, ligladychrafal

Temple form

Finished, done

OOze, none

Still, the storm (?)

What’ that feel

An emotion

A distortion

It’s the Teal

Favourite dye (?)

Missing story

Cleared glory

Sharp & high

Singing bird

Final touch

Word & such

Written, eared

Lift for hero

Priceless guide

Slik advice

My own mirror

I’ About to jump

Rabbit hole

Not a mole

Water, plump

Forest. Dark

Outside fog

None a dog

Hear no bark

For this cancer

Hope, no cure

Need my fuel

It’ my answer (?)

Coming, storm

Keeping voices

Skipping nonsense

Crawling worm

Bouncing up

Read my name

Look for fame

Omit trap

Encore, bis

Wants my Teal

Point what’ real

Hides the kiss.

Soul, abyss

Memory created

Slime, weighted

What’ I miss (?)

Fluffy hair

Lonely feeling

Sounds so silly

My despair

Took me far

Plum, a bruise

On the cruise

Where’s no star

Need a trigger

Image, helmet

Soft & velvet

To grow bigger

Smell of metal

Outer Space

Found the trace

Can be fatal

Turning head

Bee is here

Hints what’ real

We’re not settle

We’re moving on

Search that feeling

Start the healing

We’re not done

Not doomed

We’re aware

Find what’ fair

We assumed

That we fall

While we rise

Dissolving lies

Entry, show

Passing entry

To This Teal

To That Feel

Newest century

Lowering chin

Following smile

One, like a tile

Tiny & thin

Tile of mosaic

Mosaic Sky

Teal, top. High.

Feel voltaic

Pulls me close

Draws me near

Can’t sense fear

Already know

Magnetic field

I can feel. It

Erotic, a bit

Distinguished, real

Egg substance

Entity audit

I think I found it

Fragrance

Dancing smile

So symphonic

No irony

Simple style

One truth only

& Acceptance

& Consense

Nothing phony

One moon, please

On a stick

Eat it quick

& just freeze

One, a string

& I follow

through the hollow

Magnetic thing

Then She’ standing

Colour Teal

Lowering chin

Smile expanding

Eats’ alive

Hypnotizing

Analysing

Now I dive

Into water

Clear & pure

As perfume

Hot & hotter

Or just warm

& discreet

Fresh & sweet

Peaceful, calm

Teal, The Sky

Wrote what’s missing

Crave for kissing

Eye to eye

Colour, Teal

Dissolved’ OOze

Became my Muse

That’ the feel…

excerptssurreal poetrynature poetryfact or fictionart

About the Creator

Rafal Gladych

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Rafal GladychWritten by Rafal Gladych

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.