Poets logo

monday

5

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
5
monday
Photo by Matthew Henry on Unsplash

5.

we like to sit in the back of the bus because of Course is far away from the bus driver so she can’t tell us to be quiet and she can’t hear us cursing it’s a vibe it’s not even that bad the cursing we really just be chillin’ it just pops out when it’s necessary other than that we just be chilling finally the bus pulls up I was out here freezing my butt off so I go to school I’m about to go to sleep though wake me up when we get there she said she.

surreal poetry
5

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.