Poets logo

monday

4

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
monday
Photo by Matthew Henry on Unsplash

4.

yo man could you believe that happened on a day last night I was not expecting that talk about a plot twist we were all really invested in the show that came out I guess you could say we’re nerds and I was happy to be one because who’s gonna beat me up nobody and I’m strong too so nobody even presses me so I do what I want to watch what I want and I hang out with because nobody’s about to tell me what I canning can’t do with my life I really don't care anymore.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.