Poets logo

monday

6

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
monday
Photo by Matthew Henry on Unsplash

6.

This is easier than I thought I really just need stuff to talk about I guess you can call Simone filler episode or sellers story now I’m really just trying to max out my word count so while I think of something else to talk about anyways how was your day you know what I really don’t care I’m just here to do what I Gotta do so have a nice day or don’t I really don’t care it’s up to you at the end of the day it’s your life so leave it how you wanna live don’t worry about everybody else

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.