Poets logo

monday

8

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
monday
Photo by Matthew Henry on Unsplash

8.

My first period is math I don’t think anybody in her right mind I wanna go to Man 1st thing in the morning like I barely know what’s going on so you want me to do algebra and geometry no thank you usually when I’m feeling like it I’ll do my work good ideas I really do is copy of my friends get answers from the girls in the front I’m not worried about you cause I’m trying to sleep if you catch my drift nobody knows nobody’s gonna find out unless somebody snitches so I think we’re all good

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.