Poets logo

Mold A New Greatness

Hip Hop

By Tyler RathbunPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Past every test

Before And all The more 

I gotta score

As if I scored before

For the source Itself 

And I’m here To aid And help 

I kick In the door 

Ain’t playing Games No more 

There’s a world On fire 

Gotta Put it out 

And I can No doubt 

All I Got left 

All I’m about 

Straight god Coming out 

Not just On the beat 

That much a freak 

I got one shot 

I won’t blow it 

Fire again And I know it 

After winning as I own it

With all matters at hand

Unreserved secure and assured within

I make my Own rules 

No wine In the Candlelight 

My game Too tight 

Flex

Smokin gun With my bars

Like a joint 

When I’m really Turnt up 

No way It can’t Burn up 

Lit And lifted

Beyond gifted 

Bouncing The vibe 

Like I bounce My own Hip hop sway

The holiest poet Still in play 

With The energy Of the Christ kind 

Shinnin Like a diamond 

Expeditious correlation

Get to grinding 

And bucking The wave 

something So spectacular 

With The vernacular 

Ain’t no Wine-in And dine-in 

Cuz I’m too busy  

Givin her mental wins

For objective good handlings 

Through The holy Prophecy

Spirit Of mine 

Within yet beyond time

By Ethereal design 

positive vibes 

Plus Spare change Left behind

But it’s All fine 

And accounted for 

Plus so much more 

Ain’t no wine-in And dine-in

Yet This Hustle And grindin

For new earth To be Surviving 

Thrivin how it coinciding

Live To my Last day 

That logical way

As I sway

From Left To right As I like

Full Circulation 

Unique Innovation

Ain’t gunna Spend that mill

Imma keep It real 

Hit the books

Invest The guap 

So it’s flowing To me 

My Accord as it wants

Best as a soulful font

That’s what It’s about 

Raise it up Exponential 

Influential 

Beyond The potential of death

Thank the lord

And I Do my best 

I Ain’t just A contingency 

It’s real 

My inner me 

Always been One for the lord

And I Rose satan from Demonic accord

That’s why I roll Rose gold 

Fully in control Of my soul 

They say how 

If there Still be Evil

I say 

I Work towards Universal Soul retrieval 

A completion process

To become conscious 

Consider A new wave

not the Old age

Time to be Abolished

Learn that Knowledge Outside College

Take control 

In a peaceful Diplomatic manner 

That’s the answer 

Stand your ground With your laws 

And stay Sounding off

Don’t go Too soft

nobody Get to Knock your vibe 

Low or off

Unless You let em

So stick to A positive momentum 

And live To your Last day 

The monopolar self referential way

Thats my legislative gait

Play monopoly With real cash

Get there fast

No more Fist to The dash

Or over Hittin The gas 

More so driver dialogue in tact

How the 1099 flow enact

Life’s a blast

Only The best For me 

Ain’t a Death decree

I crash my soul into glory and victory

Internally until objective elementally

To neuroplastic

self treated transcendence

To utilize with my own intelligence

As my own reference

The human basis

My revenant

I love the dough

I make Some more 

Or rather Have it Flow to me

As I do me 

The same meaning truly

Know I Stay true 

to what evolution pulls through

Best cds 

Tapes And vinyls 

Focused on Whats tribal 

My best In range 

Rolling My own lane 

I play and I’m here To save The day 

Socio economic Truth 

Reflecting With my Psychology And philosophy 

In the booth

There Ain’t nothing It can’t do 

To help reform you

When my highest

financial disbursement pulls through

I do it Red white And blue

That’s what I am 

Blood In my veins 

Crip Sorta walk 

Neither entity

I’m that man

That’s here To talk 

With my hustle

Seen farther Then Hubble 

I do hustle

Buy homes In Unfamiliar places 

My gang a saintly allocation

Just to Get smiles On they faces

Dissolve hate Between races 

And help Mold A new greatness 

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Tyler Rathbun

-Businessman

-Asset Manager

^Stocks, Crypto, Passive Gains, E-Commerce, POS.

-Athlete

-Music Artist

^Hip Hop, Metal, Alternative Rock, Country

-Humanitarian

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.