Poets logo

Mission

July, 2021

By Jessi JonesPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Mission
Photo by Guillaume de Germain on Unsplash

pace of ease and work restful

everything is always forgiven

i am in the service of releasing and receiving

matching and un-matching

letting go, letting grow, letting be

the most fulfilling productivity

unlearning the energy of analyzing

inviting gravity and the mystery of simply allowing

more space for breathing

more space for being

behind me, beside me, beneath me

more space for me within me

free fountaining intentionality

freedom is present in my certainty

and so it is said

and so it shall be

the grace of source energy kisses me into humility

and i see clearly with shiny eyes, soft cheeked cheesings,

teehee-ing quietly.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.