Poets logo

missing you

part 10

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago 1 min read
8
missing you
Photo by DDDanny D on Unsplash

10.

The next day, I take a visit to the cemetery. It was such a pretty day outside. I took a walk down the trail to her grave. Still decorated with all the pretty flowers. And it seemed like it was freshly cleaned.

"Hey bae, everything is going good down here. No need to worry about little old me. Make sure you save a spot next to you for me."

I felt closure in this. I will never forget about her. But I'm no longer sad like I was in the beginning. Tim to finally move on. Forever and always my love.

surreal poetry
8

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.