Poets logo

Missing you

A Sad Good bye

By Antoinette L BreyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
7
Missing you
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

No resolution

My anger showing, crying

My blue broken heart

heartbreak
7

About the Creator

Antoinette L Brey

I am an elder in a time of freedom. I am now retired. All i want to do is have fun. Without a daily routine, my imagination is one of my only salvations. I am not planning on writing a book, it is just for my own pleasure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Tiffany Gordon about a year ago

    I felt this one to the core! Very heartfelt piece!

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    Tons of emotion! Great piece!

  • Loryne Andaweyabout a year ago

    Even if you have a shoulder to cry on, you're left to scar on your own. Beautiful piece. ❤️'d and subscribed.

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Beautiful piece.

  • Dr. Constance Quigleyabout a year ago

    Very beautiful.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Heartfelt!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.