Poets logo

MISERABLE

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
3
MISERABLE
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Working hard Is all I know

Even though don’t like to show

You can see It on their face….

Miserable Is all I know

Bunch of yes man I say no

Bring the bomb I wanna blow

Love to put them In their place….

With my smile you know I show

Why are they so miserable?

Find It fricking terrible

Be grateful for the life you have….

Like a bear It’s bearable

Your attitude Is horrible

Praying for a miracle

No wonder why you always sad….

You deffo not adorable

On the floor you stand & stare

That Is you so don’t compare

With my job role & your role….

Don’t compare coz It ain’t fair

You can see I love my hair

Love my hats so be aware

Wanna put a big hole….

On your forehead yeah I swear

You laughed at my uniform

Your face Is like a unicorn

I wear a tracky & my hoodie….

Even though the weather’s warm

Shirt & blazer what you wear

You’re so jealous man I swear

Might be skinny but a foodie….

Cooking up this beat I stir

Find a job to keep you happy

Not In Harrods wear your nappy

Such a baby you hate my smile

You’re a lady you’re In denial

You’re In London that’s my country

Far away from home don’t @ me

Foreign pricks like you are here

Wrote this song so listen clear

Working hard Is all I know

Even though don’t like to show

You can see It on their face….

Miserable Is all I know

Bunch of yes man I say no

Bring the bomb I wanna blow

Love to put them In their place….

With my smile you know I show

surreal poetryinspirationalart
3

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    I really like the flow of your poetry

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.