Poets logo

Mindset

Finding Virtue

By Moe RadosevichPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Mindset
Photo by K. Mitch Hodge on Unsplash

in the extreme density of thought, the mind opens itself to wonder.

the evaluation of facts dictate the course of belief we infringe upon the obvious.

we see but yet we don’t see!

we believe yet question our belief,

we seek the proof which is proof enough?

what facts deny the truth?

is the truth ever deniable?

where in the sequence of thought will a faltered regime align?

nowhere, we find sequences are without virtue.

behold the findings of the mind with deep reverence,

we only preserve evidence which uphold convictions.

we are consumed in our thoughts inspired by convictions preserved with evidence

fact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Christian Lee2 years ago

    Hey. Interesting read. It's a mix of existential thinking with poetic language. Reminds me of my first poem I wrote many years ago. I love the subject (Mindset). Sounds like you may be into psychology, critical thought, and philosophy. If you were to revisit this as an editor you may find another beautiful way to tell it; I've recently learned and accepted that editing is another form of writing. Keep up the flow! :)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.