Poets logo

MIMS

Make It Make Sense

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Power Level on da Rise

Hook

How you got money but yo kids starvin /

How you sick yet you partyin /

You say you woke yet you still sleep /

You say you a lion yet you a sheep /

Make It Make Senses /

Oh please somebody Make It Make Senses /

I guess I am the last to MIMS you see /

Verse 1

Every MeMe you see makes you want to laugh out loud /

Laughing for understanding nothin (fun) /

Make It Make Sense Ace ain’t up to somethin /

Even tho people in life suck the lol out his life /

Flip it to interstand it Loyalty over Love he likes /

No need to follow in any one elses foot steps /

Cause would only the repeatin the reps /

It’s enough petitioning going on /

Make It Make Sense y’all don’t realize what position y’all on /

Leavin me to laugh out loud on a cloud of the best loud /

Make It Make Sense I let y’all bull shit stop my cloud /

Me-Me Let me see 9 waves /

Make It Make Sense this ain’t da 10th enslavement /

Make It Make Sense you dodge me at every engagement /

Ok it went away /

Oh what you say /

You ain’t got a dollar today /

Make It Make Sense you buying bottles for play /

Make It Make Sense when we still got homeless today /

Make it Make Sense you try force everyone thru college like it’s not a one way /

Hold on what’d you say /

Stop they ain’t gonna hear a word you say /

Oh I get it you meant it this way /

The real one will read like, follow, comment, share, even bare they souls /

The fake ones will pass it /

Missin more blessin than they mind could ever hold /

Make It Make Sense that a nobody with no body in his corner /

Would bare these keys of life /

Since GOD ISN’T A BODY /

Make It Make Sense otherwise he is not using me for his writing /

MeMe is what it is all about I see /

Make It Make Sense your history is a mystery /

Unless you use Ancestor.com /

Yet Make It Make Sense y’all follow traditions so freely /

Yet Make It Make Sense y’all dont want to feed me /

Nothing but bull shit, fake love, covered in thorough hate /

Born at the gate of overstand /

This Make It Make Sense y’all can’t understand me /

Even tho I am talkin to you clearly /

See Make It Make Sense I write it down /

Y’all still can’t read me /

MeMe I get it you can’t see me pass your own needs /

I just want my sons lifes to hang /

Just not in the balance between me /

Don’t want them to have to bang /

Life in a gang Make It Make Sense /

If I’m wrong for doin me /

Make It Make Sense when she been doin he /

Make It Make Sense I got to go court to beg to seed my seed /

MeMe is what she screaming for child support you see /

Make It Make Sense my life should be in suspended animation /

Cause she filled my life accusation /

Make it Make Sense I adapted to my environment /

The realist usually evolve /

Make It Make Sense there is always pain involved /

MeMe is your soul unresolved /

Promise this isn’t to get you bent /

Just looking for y’all to Make It Make Sense of it all /

Y’all mayan so you’ll never see thru the fog /

Make It Makes Sense I keep wasting my breathe talking to y’all /

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.