Poets logo

Mighty and Micky Mouse Friends

Mighty & Micky

By John M Edwards JrPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Mighty and Micky Mouse Friends
Photo by Taha on Unsplash

Mighty Mouse manipulates Monk's money. Marshall might make Mighty Mouse model minister. Middle man made more money. Monkey made milkman miss monastery. Mike's morality mimic's Mickey Mouse's. Milkshake making manual missing module. Mom's mare made mucky manure. Monday morning many minks manifested. Midnight moon marks March month.

childrens poetry
3

About the Creator

John M Edwards Jr

Born in San Francisco, CA. Son of a preacher. After committing my life to Jesus Christ, I noticed the letter I wrote to God had rhyming lines. That became my first poem.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • The Invisible Writerabout a year ago

    I liked this especially since I’m at Disney lol 😂

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.