Poets logo

Meow meow kitty meow meow.

Meow meow kitty wants to eat meow mix meow meow.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 2 min read
2
Meow rew bew meow meow kitty needs some meow mix meow meow! Kitty just won't stop talking eating his meow mix. Laugh out loud.

Kitty kitty Kiix loves his meow mix so damn much when he eats he growls at everything that is still or that moves, it is so damn funny, he grumbles like a grumpy cat whether he eats on time or not. Damn goofy cool-ass cat he's so damn funny. He looks like a cross between a shar-pei and a stupid grumpy cat when he runs for his bowl of food and H2o. He meows and sprays on the chia cat grass then he licks and munches on it, ugh gross, but hilarious, damn stupid cat ugh. Horny shar-pei grumpy cat na na na na na na!! Laugh out loud. Just imagine a shar-pei/grumpy cat mix, Laughing my phat ass off! Like it's half shar-pei then half grumpy cat then it is inhaling the meow mix that it has been so desperate to munch on all day long. Then it tries to drink some water but it chokes on its own cat cries while he is having difficulty digesting his food because he won't shut up meowing plus growling as if that is his only way of enjoying his food. If Kixxie does not get his meow mix he is slapping everybody and knocks them out like one hitter quitters while he cries, mows, and he is slapping everything and everyone with is paws and won't shut up growling and slapping objects plus people.

Kiix loves to do his cat cries often especially when he is hangry or jetty like a horn ball. I want to cuddle and pet him for hours starting now but he wants to get his exercise and stretch his legs and eat his blue buffalo tastefuls. My roommates rescued him during the winter of 2022. I miss how he used to not want to leave my arms but now he acts like he has no cuddle time for me at all. But every blue moon Kiix will cry out and I open my door to cuddle hold and pet him. And then shortly within 2 minutes, he wants to leave my room and hunt for mice and run around and play. He is such a beautiful talkative cat. His tale is so darn tall he will not shut up growling hissing and meowing at the toilet. I was like "what has the toilet done to him?" and then my bestie replied, "It is what it looks like, the toilet is as innocent as that silly goofy cool kitty."

inspirationalperformance poetrynature poetryart
2

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Terrific!!! Left some love!!!💖💖💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.