Poets logo

Meeting Jessie J

Dream Come TRUE

By Melissa Hevenor The Psychic In Your PocketPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

In my bed night after night listening to music to make everything alright. Losing my mind on a tiny era that wasn't so tiny after all. Music was always there a voice a friend who answered my call tackling everything big or small with melodic hope. Or whatever I needed to cope sometimes just to dance a vibrational trance to get a brief break for my sanity's sake.

In my dreams where love lives everything is clear, there's no room for doubt confusion or fear. Negativity there's not a trace in dreams that defy time and space. This is where truth really resides as the home to our inner light that helps us thrive from the inside till the inner truth and reality collide creating those dreams on the outside. Still overtime I held the dream of meeting you close to this heart of mine and I knew I would no matter how long to hear your voice beyond a song. True dreams we hold in our essence our core should always become a dream no more!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Melissa Hevenor The Psychic In Your Pocket

I have been psychic since I was little, by the age of 7, I was also communicating with the departed. I use these gifts to help people worldwide. I am a songwriter, author, screenwriter, and YouTube creator who loves ASMR, music & makeup

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.