Poets logo

Meet Cute With I

A Tautogram, I Think. Maybe.

By A. LenaePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
8
Meet Cute With I
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

Ideal introduces itself

Initially illustrated innocently

Illegibly inked

--

Increasingly, ideal's inexperience invites

indoctrination inside

Inducing inhabitable insecurity

Ironclad indecision in ivory incisors

--

Incidentally, ideal is illuminated

in investigations

Inquiring if ideal is imitating industry

If ideal is illusive

Inspiring intrinsic intentionality

--

Individuality introduces itself

Iridescent in idiosyncrasies

Its irises ignite

fact or fiction
8

About the Creator

A. Lenae

I'm learning how to find the heart and describe it, often using metaphors. Thanks for reading.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dana Crandell2 months ago

    A marvelous tautogram! I'm not sure why I haven't seen this before today, but I'm now subscibed and will be catching up on your work!

  • Paul Stewartabout a year ago

    I really loved this - loved the story you told with I! Well done! Also, I am now a new subscriber - looking forward to checking more of your stuff out!

  • Gal Muxabout a year ago

    Beautiful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.