Poets logo

Me

Who I Really Am...

By tobi mulderPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

I thought about it, who am I to others, I'm a brother a uncle and a son maybe one day I will be someone's lover I'm also friend and foe and also a stranger...

But who am I really? I am person who are able to love with everything in me, I'm kind I'm gentle, and full of passion. But there is a darker side to me more dark then the darkest dark one can imagine...

And that is why people don't understand me.

I'm gender queer and I hate in when people set me in a gender, I prefer to be called by my name, not sir, mister or whatever else.

I'm also a practitioner of elements magic and of other sorts of magic, and people just don't get it.

I'm just human, and I need to be loved...

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

tobi mulder

I'm me just an ordinary person loving life and people.. I'm 34 gender fluid...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.