Poets logo

Matter of Perspective

We don't all travel the same road

By Amy LindopPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Matter of Perspective
Photo by Bruno Aguirre on Unsplash

How high is the climb?

A step, a hill, a mountain

Depends who you ask

nature poetrysad poetryinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Amy Lindop

I am and always have been, a big fan of reading. High fantasy and science fiction novels have always captivated me in particular. As an aspiring author myself, I now hope my own stories can captivate others in much the same way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • THE SPEAR SISTERSabout a year ago

    This is great!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.